Rome (European Secrets, #3)

  • Title: Rome (European Secrets, #3)
  • Author: Ana Vela
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 104
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Rome European Secrets Volume Three of the European Secrets series Annie is a former best selling author whose complete devotion to her work has left her love life well non existent She decides to spice things up and wit
    Volume Three of the European Secrets series Annie is a former best selling author whose complete devotion to her work has left her love life, well, non existent She decides to spice things up and, with the help of her best friend and editor, decides on an outrageous plan to help her write her next best seller visiting four different men in four different cities all acroVolume Three of the European Secrets series Annie is a former best selling author whose complete devotion to her work has left her love life, well, non existent She decides to spice things up and, with the help of her best friend and editor, decides on an outrageous plan to help her write her next best seller visiting four different men in four different cities all across Europe 100% No Strings Attached Annie is in for an entirely new adventure as she steps off the plane in Rome to meet the newest of her mysterious suitors Receiving a letter from the man she is supposed to meet, the intrepid traveler becomes instantly intrigued by the poetic and artistic stranger when she observes him performing as a living statue in the streets of Rome From there, Annie is pulled into a world of exhibitionism and steamy romance, making the writer question everything she ever knew about herself, while at the same time, causing her to yearn for the knowing embrace of Dante, her masked lover A story filled with desire, love, and discovery, Rome causes the readers to join Annie in her journey of self realization and fiery passion for all to see But will she go too far for her own good Fans of E L James, Nina Lane, Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will love this spicy hot romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes Vol 3 is a 10,000 word novelette It contains hot and heavy action, spicy descriptions, and sultry times Read at your own riskor delight

    • Rome (European Secrets, #3) ¦ Ana Vela
      104 Ana Vela
    • thumbnail Title: Rome (European Secrets, #3) ¦ Ana Vela
      Posted by:Ana Vela
      Published :2019-07-09T23:40:21+00:00

    About Ana Vela


    1. Ana Vela is romantic at heart Living in Miami with her husband, two sons, and a puppy, she finds time to sneak away at night and live out her fantasies by writing them all down and creating these stories for her faithful readers.


    876 Comments

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *